Here are just 5 reviews to start with. If you want to read them all click next to orange stars below. Remember, if you have bought from us, or going to, just leave a review and will include red stars free in your consignment. You give us 5 stars, we give you 5 stars to use on your new changeable sign.

Readerboards IconReaderboards

Executive Suite, A1 Liestyle Village, Great North Road, Little Paxton, Saint Neots

5.0 17 reviews

  • Avatar Arran Oxley Strange ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent Customer Service.
    Excellent Product.
    &
    Quick Delivery
    Frank was really helpful with our order, understood what it was we were looking for and executed the process quickly and to our exact specifications.
    The lettering and
    … More the rails are great quality and really easy to install, especially along side the information packs given.
    Will definitely be using them again in the future.
  • Avatar Michael Webber ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent customer service from start to end. Comprehensive advice and support during the entire ordering process. Both tracks and letters are very good quality and easy to install. I look forward to see our new menu board on the wall! … More Massive thanks from Good Food Cartel!
  • Avatar Gemma Wood ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Highly recommended! Made a sign for my wedding using Readerboards tracks and letters and they were a highlight of the day. Great communication (especially when I needed one extra letter and they sent out a few for free!)
  • Avatar laurence davies ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    great customer service, super friendly and informative. nothing was too much trouble!
  • Avatar Jenny Gellatly ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Frank at Reader Boards has provided a prompt and efficient service to produce flyers & poster at very short notice. Very impressed with delivery times. Would recommend and will use again for all my events publicity.
  • Avatar David Blosse ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Just perfect !!!
    Frank from leaderboards.co.uk was very helpful all the way from my first question to the delivery.
    We made an indoor sign in our brand new bar in Paris and we couldn't be happier with the result.
    We only have good
    … More feedback from our customers !
  • Avatar Derek Cadman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Readerboards are a great product, very eye catching & attention grabbing - a must have for any club or bar.
    The ordering process is simple & you are kept informed throughout right up to the delivery which is fast & efficient.
    … More
    Thoroughly recommended.
  • Avatar Brett Daniel ★★★★★ a year ago
    The reader boards Team was very helpful, I knew what I wanted but didn’t know how to get it. Frank dealt with all my enquires and designed exactly what I needed. I checked out my pre-loaded basket and within a couple of days everything … More arrived well packaged. Putting the sign together could not of been made easier following the online instructions and templates provided. Sign is now up and working. Great fun for us to load our messages onto and certainly an eye catcher bringing customers in.
    My only regret is not purchasing a rack for the letters, omg I have take over an area to lay them all out.
    Thank you Frank, we are delighted .